logo
Currently: 48° F
Today: Cloudy
weather

Natural Gas & Electric

Mirabito Energy Products is an agent partner representing a variety of natural gas and electricity energy service companies (ESCO's).

With this flexibility, we survey the market and match the right supplier and best product to suit your energy needs.

Pricing Options:

  • Natural Gas - Fixed, NYMEX Plus (variable), Managed Portfolio
  • Electricity - Fixed, Day Ahead/Real Time Price (variable), Managed portfolio

We service your account by providing timely accurate and cost competitive quotes and contract support.

For more information, please contact:

Binghamton Area - Ryan Andres
607.352.2904
Ryan.andres@mirabito.com

Norwich & Utica Areas - Patrick Ford
607.337.4321
Pat.ford@mirabito.com

Syracuse Area - Tim Lee
315.466.2515
Tim.lee@mirabito.com

Syracuse Area - Bill Messe
315.466.2516
Bill.messe@mirabito.com

Oneonta Area - Russ Southard
607.237.7035
russ.southard@mirabito.com

Capital District (Albany) - Erik Geckler
518.209.7284
erik.geckler@mirabito.com

 

Emergency Contact Numbers

Toll Free: 1-800-934-9480