Executive Team

Joe Mirabito
Chairman & CEO

Bill Mirabito
Vice Chairman

Dave Bonczek
Executive Vice President Operations & CFO

Ann Cianflone
Senior Vice President, General Counsel

Eric Bunts
Senior Vice President, Administration & Chief Information Officer

Justin Fisher
Senior Vice President, Supply

Sandro D’Introno
Senior Vice President, Convenience Store Division

Matthew Meehan
Senior Vice President, Home Comfort & Commercial Fuels Division

Stephen Armstrong
Vice President, Power & Gas Division

Erik Geckler
Vice President, Wholesale Fuels

Jason Mirabito
Senior Vice President, Wholesale Energy

Gene Fuller
Senior Vice President, Fleet Management

George Mister
Director Of Transportation & Logistics
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.