Our Team

Corporate Team

Bill MirabitoSenior Vice President of Customer Development

Gene FullerSenior Vice President of Fleet Services

607-561-2735
gene.fuller@mirabito.com

George MisterDirector Of Transportation & Logistics

607-352-2811
george.mister@mirabito.com

Jason MirabitoSenior VP Wholesale Fuels & Logistics

jason.mirabito@mirabito.com

Jeff PilarchikCorporate Credit Manager

607-352-2913
jeff.pilarchik@mirabito.com

Joe D’EstiPricing & Bid Administrator

joseph.desti@mirabito.com

Joe MirabitoPresident & CEO of Mirabito

John PilkingtonGM of Home Comfort Service & Sales

607-352-2947
john.pilkington@mirabito.com

Justin FisherExecutive VP, Fuels Pricing & Supply

Justin.fisher@mirabito.com

Home Comfort HVAC Team

Alex RitterRegion General Manager – Hudson Valley & Central CT

alex.ritter@mirabito.com

Bill MesseSales Rep – Northern & Central NY

bill.messe@mirabito.com

Creig CullumSales Rep – Capital District

Creig.Cullum@mirabito.com

Dan FitzgeraldRegion General Manager – Capital District & Western MA

315-668-8910
dan.fitzgerald@mirabito.com

Justin ClarkSales Rep – Southern Tier

607-821-9221
justin.clark@mirabito.com

Matt MeehanVice President, Home Comfort Commercial Fuels Division

matt@mirabito.com

Matt SchyndlerRegion General Manager – Central & Southern Tier Region

607-561-2680
Matthew.Schyndler@mirabito.com

Rick OgdenRegion General Manager – Northern & Finger Lakes Region

315-314-0795
rick.ogden@mirabito.com

Tom FalkSales Rep – Leatherstocking Region

607-561-2772
thomas.falk@mirabito.com

Commercial Fuel Team

Wholesale Fuel Team

Erik GecklerWholesale Business Development Manager

518-209-7284
erik.geckler@mirabito.com

Mike PuigRegional Business Development Manager

mike.puig@mirabito.com

Rich ThrasherFleet Fueling Sales Executive

rich.thrasher@mirabito.com

Tim LeeSenior Branded Business Manager

tim.lee@mirabito.com

Alex MirabitoWholesale Sales Account Executive

6073522963
alex.mirabito@mirabito.com

Kevin LeeWholesale Sales Account Executive

315-378-6680
Kevin.Lee@mirabito.com

Power & Natural Gas Team

Dave LundeenSenior Vice President

607-352-2848
david.lundeen@mirabito.com

Laura FranksPower & Gas Account Representative

607-352-2984
laura.pipher@mirabito.com

Russ SouthardPower & Gas Account Executive

607-561-2796
russell.southard@mirabito.com

Ryan AndresDirector of Business Development

ryan.andres@mirabito.com

Jared FisherOperations Manager

607-352-2849
jared.fisher@mirabito.com

Ryan MetzEnergy Analyst

607-352-2852
ryan.metz@mirabito.com

Jason GrinerPower & Gas Account Executive

518-852-6934
jason.griner@mirabito.com

Rich BiddlePower & Gas Account Executive

607-205-0072
rich.biddle@mirabito.com

Mary CanfieldOperations Analyst

607-352-2831
mary.canfield@mirabito.com